top of page
Search

TRUTH SUMMIT. 21 INTERVIEWS with Important Truth Tellers!


June9,2023



Who are these people? And what truths are covered? See everyone here: https://truthsummit.info/truth-summit-june-2023.html


What makes these interviews special?

As might be expected, many of the people have impressive credentials and are very involved in doing they can for justice, truth, and also the continuation of human life on the planet.

What makes these interviews special is that you get a glimpse into: who are these people? what makes them be as they are - truth tellers in a world where most people choose not to see what is going on? What’s the impact on Reiner Fuellmich of his relationship with his father? What about the influence on Dr Ana Mihalcea of her physician mother? Also, what about personal bents that go back to childhood? For instance, as a child Greg Mannarino had to take apart everything - including his father’s car. Now he takes apart, for us, the nitty gritty of what’s going on in the financial world.

Week One: Mon, June 12 - The Injustice System Tues, June 13 - Medical Malpractice Wed, June 14 - Crimes against Children Thurs, June 15 - Local Activism Plus Fri, June 16 - The Darkness Made Visible

Week Two: Mon, June 19 - Communist Infiltration Tues, June 20 - The Money Predators Wed, June 21 - Truth vs Deception Thurs, June 22 - Systematic Evil [ELANA INTERVIEW] Fri, June 23 - Truth Telling

To get reminders about who is on, here is the link again: https://truthsummit.info/truth-summit-june-2023.html




Commentaires


bottom of page